Skip Navigation Home English
Information for Authors
editor board
Article Search
Paper Submission
Paper Review
Paper Review
guid pdf

Chang Kook Hong
Chonnam National University, Korea

Keon-Soo Jang
The University of Suwon, Korea

Yusof Aziz
Malaysian Rubber Board, Malaysia

Anil K. Bhowmick
Indian Institute of Technology, India

Amit Das
Leibniz-Institut fȕr Polymerforschung, Germany

Rabin N. Datta
The University of Twente, The Netherlands

Avraam I. Isayev
University of Akron, USA

Yasuhiko Iwasaki
Tokyo Medical and Dental University, Japan

Kwang-Un Jeong
Chonbuk National University, Korea

Weon Bae Ko
Sahmyook University, Korea

Wan Doo Kim
Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials, Korea

Jean L. Leblanc
University P. & M. Curie (Paris 6), France

Sang Ho Lee
Dong-A University, Korea

Min-Young Lyu
Seoul National University of Science and Technology, Korea

Sung Hun Ryu
Kyung Hee University, Korea

Richard P. Wool
University of Delaware Newark, USA

Liqun Zhang
Beijing University of Chemical Technology, China

Seok-Ho Hwang
Dankook University, Korea

Dae Suk Bang
Kumoh National Institute of Technology, Korea

Sung-Seen Choi
Sejong University, Korea

Seunghyun Lee
Gachon University, Korea

Yoon, Soon-Do
Chonnam National University, Korea

Hyo Kang
Dong-A University, Korea

Hyeonseok Yoon
Chonnam National University, Korea

Jung Jungsul
Korea Testing & Research Institute, Korea

Elastomers and Composites
The Rubber Society of Korea | Room 803&804 Woojung Town, 480, Gwanak-daero, Dongan-gu, Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
TEL : 031)422-7224  |  FAX : 031)422-7223 |  E-mail :
COPYRIGHT 2013 The Rubber Society of Korea. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.